A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
8
9
10
11

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
15
16
17
18

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
22
23
24
25

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
29
30
31
 

Saturday Oct 4, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Oct 4, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 5, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Oct 5, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 5, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 7, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 11, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Oct 11, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 11, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 12, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Oct 12, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 12, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 18, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Oct 18, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 18, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 19, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Oct 19, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 19, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 21, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Oct 25, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 25, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Oct 26, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 26, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM