A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
    

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM