A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
5
6
7
8

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Benefit Spaghe...

Benefit Spaghett Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Benefit Spaghe...

Benefit Spaghett Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
10

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
12
13
14
15

Thnaksgiving H...

Thnaksgiving Homebound Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
19

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Kane Community...

Kane Community Thanksgiving Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: KAMA sponsors a Thanksgiving service every year. St. Callistus hosts this year and Rev. Chad Troup is preaching.
26
27
28
29

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Nov 1, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Nov 1, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 1, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 2, 2014

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 2, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 4, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Nov 8, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Nov 8, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 8, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Benefit Spaghett Dinner

    Saturday Nov 8, 2014 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 9, 2014

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 9, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Benefit Spaghett Dinner

    Sunday Nov 9, 2014 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 10, 2014

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Nov 10, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 11, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Nov 15, 2014

  • Thnaksgiving Homebound Dinner

    Saturday Nov 15, 2014 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Nov 15, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 15, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 16, 2014

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 16, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 19, 2014

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Nov 22, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 22, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 23, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Nov 23, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 23, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 25, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Kane Community Thanksgiving Service

    Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    KAMA sponsors a Thanksgiving service every year. St. Callistus hosts this year and Rev. Chad Troup is preaching.

Saturday Nov 29, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Nov 29, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 29, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 30, 2014

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 30, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM