A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
5
6
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Multi-Purpose room
11

C D of A Picni...

C D of A Picnic

  • Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
12
13

K of C Steak F...

K of C Steak Fry

  • Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
19
20
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
26
27
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Aug 1, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 2, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 2, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Aug 8, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 9, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 9, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2015

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 10, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Multi-Purpose room

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

  • C D of A Picnic

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2015

  • K of C Steak Fry

    Thursday Aug 13, 2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Aug 15, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 16, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Aug 22, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 23, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Aug 29, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 30, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM