A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
2
3
4

Eucharisti Ado...

Eucharisti Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 4, 2015
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
9
10
11
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Commitment Sun...

Commitment Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • All day event

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
16
17
18
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Those wishing to inquire about the Catholic faith are invited to attend.
24
25
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday Vigil L...

Sunday Vigil Liturgy

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
30

"Don't Ea...

"Don't East Alone" Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Will meet in the Parish Social

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Those wishing to inquire about the Catholic faith are invited to attend.
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2015

  • Eucharisti Adoration

    Friday Sep 4, 2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 5, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Sep 5, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 6, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Sep 12, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2015

  • Commitment Sunday

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 All day

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2015

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2015

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Those wishing to inquire about the Catholic faith are invited to attend.

Saturday Sep 26, 2015

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Sunday Vigil Liturgy

    Saturday Sep 26, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2015

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2015

  • "Don't East Alone" Meal

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Will meet in the Parish Social

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Those wishing to inquire about the Catholic faith are invited to attend.