A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, September 2, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8
9
10
11

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
12

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Monday, September 12, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13

CDA

CDA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22

Pastoral Plan...

Pastoral Plan Final Decision Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: at Queen of the World in St. Marys PA
23
24
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
 

Friday Sep 2, 2016

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Friday Sep 2, 2016 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2016

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2016

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Sep 12, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2016

  • CDA

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Sep 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Sep 18, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

Tuesday Sep 20, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2016

  • Pastoral Plan Final Decision Meeting

    Thursday Sep 22, 2016 5:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    at Queen of the World in St. Marys PA

Sunday Sep 25, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Sep 25, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Sep 25, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

Tuesday Sep 27, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM