A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
29
30
31
 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM