A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
31

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM