A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Salvation Army...

Salvation Army Bell Ringing

  • Date: Friday, December 2, 2016
  • All day event

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Salvation Army...

Salvation Army Bell Ringing

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • All day event
4

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception of BVM

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception of BVM

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
9
10
11

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level
12
13

CDA

CDA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Masses

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Middle School and High School levels

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Elementary Level

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
31

Friday Dec 2, 2016

  • Salvation Army Bell Ringing

    Friday Dec 2, 2016 All day

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Friday Dec 2, 2016 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 3, 2016

  • Salvation Army Bell Ringing

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 All day

Sunday Dec 4, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2016

  • Immaculate Conception of BVM

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Immaculate Conception of BVM

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

Sunday Dec 11, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016

  • CDA

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2016

  • Advent Penance Service

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2016

  • Christmas Eve Masses

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2016

  • Religious Education begins

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Middle School and High School levels

  • Religious Education Classes begin

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Elementary Level

  • Christmas Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM