A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM