A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
 

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM