A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM