A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM