A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
 

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM