A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM