A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • All day event

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • All day event
6

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2013
  • All day event

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration w/ Benediction

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Rel. Ed. Regis...

Rel. Ed. Registration

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rel. Ed. Regis...

Rel. Ed. Registration

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CD of A

CD of A

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10

CDA

CDA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Most Holy Name...

Most Holy Name of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • All day event
13

St.John Chryso...

St.John Chrysostom

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2013
  • All day event
14

Exaltation of...

Exaltation of the Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • All day event

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Catechetical S...

Catechetical Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • All day event

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

REP Elem

REP Elem

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

REP MS/HS

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17

St.Robert Bell...

St.Robert Bellamine

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • All day event

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2013
  • All day event
21

St.Matthew

St.Matthew

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • All day event

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
22

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

REP Elem

REP Elem

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

REP MS/HS

REP MS/HS

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Ss.Cosmas &...

Ss.Cosmas & Damian

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • All day event
27

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
29

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

REP Elem

REP Elem

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

REP MS/HS

REP MS/HS

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
30

St. Jerome

St. Jerome

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2013
  • All day event
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2013

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2013 All day

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Thursday Sep 5, 2013 All day

Friday Sep 6, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Friday Sep 6, 2013 All day

  • Eucharistic Adoration w/ Benediction

    Friday Sep 6, 2013 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Rel. Ed. Registration

    Saturday Sep 7, 2013 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rel. Ed. Registration

    Sunday Sep 8, 2013 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • CD of A

    Sunday Sep 8, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2013

  • CDA

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2013

  • Most Holy Name of Mary

    Thursday Sep 12, 2013 All day

Friday Sep 13, 2013

  • St.John Chrysostom

    Friday Sep 13, 2013 All day

Saturday Sep 14, 2013

  • Exaltation of the Holy Cross

    Saturday Sep 14, 2013 All day

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Pastoral Council

    Saturday Sep 14, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2013

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 15, 2013 All day

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • REP Elem

    Sunday Sep 15, 2013 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • REP MS/HS

    Sunday Sep 15, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2013

  • St.Robert Bellamine

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2013 All day

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Friday Sep 20, 2013 All day

Saturday Sep 21, 2013

  • St.Matthew

    Saturday Sep 21, 2013 All day

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Sep 22, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • REP Elem

    Sunday Sep 22, 2013 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • REP MS/HS

    Sunday Sep 22, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2013

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2013

  • Ss.Cosmas & Damian

    Thursday Sep 26, 2013 All day

Friday Sep 27, 2013

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Friday Sep 27, 2013 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Sep 29, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • REP Elem

    Sunday Sep 29, 2013 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • REP MS/HS

    Sunday Sep 29, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2013

  • St. Jerome

    Monday Sep 30, 2013 All day