A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
28
29
30
31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM