A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM