A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
2
3
4
5

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 5, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 5, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
9
10
11
12

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
16
17
18
19

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
23
24
25
26

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Jul 1, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jul 5, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 5, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 5, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 6, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 6, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 6, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 8, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jul 12, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 12, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 12, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 13, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 13, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 13, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 15, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jul 19, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 19, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 19, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 20, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 20, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 20, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 22, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jul 26, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 26, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 26, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 27, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 27, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 27, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 29, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM