A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • All day event
5
6

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
7

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

CD of A

CD of A

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
14

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19
20

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
21

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26
27

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
28

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30
31

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Thursday Jul 4, 2013 All day

Saturday Jul 6, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 6, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jul 7, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 7, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2013

  • CD of A

    Monday Jul 8, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 13, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jul 14, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 14, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Sunday Jul 14, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 20, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jul 21, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 21, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jul 27, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jul 28, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jul 28, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM