A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
26
27
28
29
30
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM