A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

First Friday E...

First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5
6
7

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
29
30
  

Friday Jun 3, 2016

  • First Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Jun 3, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 3, 2016 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM