A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 1, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 1, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
4
5
6
7

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 7, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 7, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 8, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
11
12
13
14

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 14, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 14, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
18
19
20
21

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
25
26
27
28

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
     

Sunday Jun 1, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 1, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 1, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 3, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 3, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jun 7, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 7, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 7, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 8, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 8, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 10, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 10, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jun 14, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 14, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 14, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 15, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 15, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 15, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 17, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 17, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jun 21, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 21, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 21, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 22, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 22, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 22, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 24, 2014

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 24, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jun 28, 2014

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 28, 2014 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 28, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 29, 2014

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 29, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 29, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM