A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
2

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT
3
4

Communion Call...

Communion Calls

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2013
  • All day event

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
5

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

CD of A

CD of A

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT
10
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
12

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
16

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT
17
18
19

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
23

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT
24
25
26

Choir/Cantor P...

Choir/Cantor Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29

Confession 4pm

Confession 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.
30

Sunday Mass 8...

Sunday Mass 8 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 1, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jun 2, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Tuesday Jun 4, 2013

  • Communion Calls

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2013 All day

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 8, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

  • CD of A

    Saturday Jun 8, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Tuesday Jun 11, 2013

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2013

  • Pastoral Council

    Friday Jun 14, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jun 16, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Wednesday Jun 19, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jun 23, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

Wednesday Jun 26, 2013

  • Choir/Cantor Practice

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2013 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2013

  • Confession 4pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2013 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Opportunity for individual confession in the Reconcilation chapel.

Sunday Jun 30, 2013

  • Sunday Mass 8 am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass broadcast on WUMT

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM