A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
31
   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM