A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
27
28
29
30
31
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM