A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
    

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 7, 2023

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM