A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
3
4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Catholic Servi...

Catholic Services Appeal Commitment Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • All day event
8

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughter of the Americas

  • Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
10

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Masses 7AM and 7PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Masses

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Also 7:00PM
11
12
13
14

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Soup Supper

Soup Supper

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
17

Lenten Holy Ho...

Lenten Holy Hour

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Evening prayer and adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
18
19
20
21

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Soup Supper

Soup Supper

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
24

Lenten Holy Ho...

Lenten Holy Hour

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Evening prayer and adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
25
26
27

Lenten Reflect...

Lenten Reflection on the Year of Mercy

  • Date: Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Sister Anne McCarthy, OSB will reflect for us on Pope Francis' call for a Year of Mercy.
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Soup Supper

Soup Supper

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29
     

Tuesday Feb 2, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Feb 5, 2016

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 5, 2016 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2016

  • Catholic Services Appeal Commitment Sunday

    Sunday Feb 7, 2016 All day

Monday Feb 8, 2016

  • Finance Council

    Monday Feb 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2016

  • Catholic Daughter of the Americas

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2016

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Masses 7AM and 7PM

  • Ash Wednesday Masses

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Also 7:00PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2016

  • Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2016

  • Lenten Holy Hour

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Evening prayer and adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Sunday Feb 21, 2016

  • Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2016

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2016

  • Lenten Holy Hour

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Evening prayer and adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Saturday Feb 27, 2016

  • Lenten Reflection on the Year of Mercy

    Saturday Feb 27, 2016 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Sister Anne McCarthy, OSB will reflect for us on Pope Francis' call for a Year of Mercy.

Sunday Feb 28, 2016

  • Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM