A Eucharistic Community joined to worship, serve and know God.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Adoration &...

Adoration & Benediction

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
31
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Adoration & Benediction

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM